“As a Result Of Our Membership with DentalSave, I Now Am Able To Continue Seeing My Dentist.” –Rachel P. MD

I love my dentist however when I lost my dental insurance, it seemed that all hopes of continuing my care were non-existent.  I have been seeing the same dentist since I was a child, by my parents in Long Island.  You can imagine my disappointment when I lost my insurance and was unable to continue with my dentist, the same dentist who had my records through the years (my life story, so to speak.) As a physician myself, I know the importance of continuing with the same health care professional who gets to know you, your health, and in many cases your family, through the years.

DentalSave to the rescue.  As a result of our membership with DentalSave, I now am able to continue seeing my dentist.  I already have plans to have my 2 year old daughter start seeing our dentist too.  Thanks DentalSave for continuing our family tradition.

–Rachel P. MD

This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment